How to Delete Private Catalog Products
This feature allows you to delete private catalog products. Additionally, once you delete the product from Catalog > Private, any webstore listings will also be automatically deleted.
From the Private Catalog, browse to the product(s) that you wish to delete.
Highlight the product(s)
Click the red "Delete" button from the top navigation.